Camera Love

 

 

 

 

This week’s photo challenge wants to know what “Summer Lovin'” means to you.  Toughie.  Something I love that’s all about summer.  I went through a lot of different ideas and ruled them out.  After all, love is a word that shouldn’t be taken lightly.

Then, I realized that my favorite thing to do in the summer is take pictures.  Two years ago for my birthday, my husband bought me my first fancy camera, a Nikon D3100.  I can honestly say that I love this camera, especially when it’s equipped with the macro lens.

 

 

 

This camera and I have snapped hundreds of photos over the past couple of summers and I have to say it’s my favorite birthday present ever.image

About Ali

I take pictures, make jewelry, read books, and bake things. I especially like macro photography and polymer clay.
This entry was posted in Photo Challenge, Photo Challenge Fridays, Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Camera Love

  1. Pingback: Photo Challenge: Summer Lovin’ | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: SUMMER LOVIN’ | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy

  3. quarksire says:

    very kewl 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

