One Word Photo Challenge: Aqua

14527593641_6d26637596_kAs soon as I saw that the one word photo challenge was aqua, I knew this was the photo I had to go with.  The Street Rod show definitely provided me with a nice batch of pictures.  Seems like I keep coming back to them in one way or another.

Be sure to click over and check out the other cool entries.

About Ali

I take pictures, make jewelry, read books, and bake things. I especially like macro photography and polymer clay.
This entry was posted in Colorado, Events, Photo Challenge, Photo Challenge Fridays, Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

